Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews – from Yelp, Google, Yahoo, Trip Advisor & Foursquare

City Fish Market , USA 4.8 5.0 160 160

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

It does not get FRESHER then CITY FISH

Aug 02, 2017 by 

I ONLY buy Alaskan King Crab legs at CITY FISH.
I ONLY buy STEAMERS from CITY FISH.
WeALWAYS buy holiday cooked shrimp from CITY FISH, because it's never mushy, the lines move so fast, and....
It does not get FRESHER then CITY FISH~
Best TAKE-OUT specials ever!
Love whole belly clams, your chowder and your FISH & CHIPS!


Very quick

Jul 16, 2017 by 

I come here often for lunch takeout. They are very quick in taking your order and cooking it up fast. I'd say less than 10 minutes and I can be on my way. The fish is fresh and I love the belly clams too. The meals come with delicious fries too. If you want to eat it there, there is a large dining room too. This is the only place I get my fish and chips. No other places can compare.


Enjoyed the taste

Jul 15, 2017 by 

I've always loved this place since a kid, my dad worked here!! My family from Florida also enjoyed the taste so much, there has to come multiple times before leavening the state.


Best fresh fish to take home!

Jun 22, 2017 by 

I haven't eaten in at City Fish, but the market is amazing! The fish is extremely fresh, and at really great prices. The staff are very knowledgeable and are happy to suggest something based on taste preferences, price range, or whatever you're looking for!


Excellent

Jun 15, 2017 by 

I ordered the fried scallops it was excellent I will be back


Something special

Jun 13, 2017 by 

I travel from Enfield CT to City Fish when I want something special.


Still the Place for Fresh Fish

Jun 12, 2017 by 

It has been quite a while since I visited City Fish for lunch, but they haven't changed. You walk in wait in line order your meal, wait while it is prepared in front of you then you can take away or eat in their dining room. This is a close as you can get to catching your own fish and cooking it immediately. As a fish wholesaler their fish is always fresh. The fish and chips are excellent, lightly breaded and quickly cooked the filet is mild, flakes easily and is piping hot. The fries are large and thick and have the combined appeal of being crisp on the outside and soft inside and also piping hot. In addition they offer typical "seafood shack" offerings of crab, lobster rolls shrimp and chowder. As an accommodation hamburgers are also available. Once you've had lunch, you can go to their retail counter and take home additional items.


Service is quick and friendly

May 21, 2017 by 

Always consistently fresh fried fish. Like being on the shore without the drive.
Order your food and bring it into the very clean large and comfortable dining room. They even have beers on tap.
Service is quick and friendly. Go now !


Crab cakes are great

May 14, 2017 by 

Crab cakes are great stuffed clams as well never go wrong with king crab legs.


Best local seafood place around

May 02, 2017 by 

Best local seafood place around. Always fresh and the fish fry dinners are amazing. Never disappointed for over 20 years.


City Fish Market, USA 4.8 5.0 160 160
Page:
123»