Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews – from Yelp, Google, Yahoo, Trip Advisor & Foursquare

City Fish Market , USA 4.8 5.0 185 185

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Well Worth The Travel

Jan 14, 2018 by 

For the best in fresh seafood City Fish cannot be beat- incredibly fresh, huge variety, quick service and advice- in addition the take out is excellent from whole belly clam dinner to amazing lobster rolls- excellent specials-just love the place and even though I have to travel to get there - it is well worth it


Freshest Seafood In Connecticut

Jan 05, 2018 by 

Best place for fresh seafood in the Hartford Connecticut area!


Best seafood market

Jan 03, 2018 by 

I'm in North Carolina for awhile and still find that nobody is close to city fish I also found that to be true when I lived in Oklahoma as well.


Very Professional

Jan 03, 2018 by 

Beautiful service ,very helpful and professional. Thank you Mr. Pedro and employees very kind.


Service is 5 star worthy

Jan 02, 2018 by 

City Fish has amazing service and the best fresh seafood .


Everything Is Fresh!!!!!

Jan 02, 2018 by 

I went here many many years ago but still remember how good and fresh everything was. If I'm ever in the area again I will surely stop in again.


Great Deals!

Dec 20, 2017 by 

Eat before you shop or you'll buy the whole place!


Tastiest Fish In The State

Dec 16, 2017 by 

Whenever we are in the city, we look forward to lunch at City Fish.You can always count on the freshest, tastiest fish in the state.Delicious.


Love The Staff at City Fish

Dec 16, 2017 by 

The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly I would highly recommend City Fish Market


Best Seafood in CT

Dec 11, 2017 by 

City Fish has the freshest and best seafood in CT.Their Kitchen is outstanding.The dining area is always clean and a great place to eat.Love that you can pick up your own food and then enjoy it at your own pace in the dining area.No more cold soggy fish and chips after a 40 minute drive home.


City Fish Market, USA 4.8 5.0 185 185
Page:
123»