Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews – from Yelp, Google, Yahoo, Trip Advisor & Foursquare

City Fish Market , USA 4.8 5.0 195 195

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Experts in seafood

Feb 16, 2018 by 

It's Fresh with good size servings, a lil pricey but it's a nice place great selection lots of variety and you seem to know what they're doing when it comes to cooking seafood I think next time I'll try out there hamburger and hotdog just to see if they're good at that too,!


Never have been disappointed

Feb 15, 2018 by 

Love city fish. Been going there for years and never been disappointed. Wish there was a way you could have a buffet once a week or month.


5 stars!

Feb 13, 2018 by 

Always great service, very friendly atmospheric.The food always fresh and delicious.Can't wait to go for my big lobster soon ?????????


Food was delish

Feb 10, 2018 by 

Food was delish! Planning to go back next time I'm in area!!!


Fast service!

Feb 05, 2018 by 

Great seafood, fast service. The staff is wonderful


Going to city fish for years!

Feb 05, 2018 by 

I like City Fish Market.I've been going there for years and the choices are decent, the fish always seems to be fresh.A bit pricey but fish is expensive these days no matter where you go. (They also have take-out dinners.)


Friendly Staff with wonderful choices

Feb 05, 2018 by 

Wonderful and fresh choices all the time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Telly is a good manager.
Take out crew is a pleasure to deal with.


Staff is knowledgeable!!

Feb 02, 2018 by 

City Fish has always been the place to shop for seafood in the greater Hartford area. The fish is fresh not frozen so it is always at the peak of goodness. I am able to purchase extra and freeze it knowing that it will not be refrozen fish and apt not to cook to my taste. The staff is knowledgeable and eager to answer questions. Their takeout is fresh, quick and a pleasure to eat.


Favorite place for casual dining

Jan 31, 2018 by 

This is one of our favorites places to go for prepared seafood, we haven't purchased from the market (yet). The food is always cooked perfectly and the staff is very friendly. I love the casual dining experience.


Fresh not Frozen!!!

Jan 24, 2018 by 

City Fish has always been the place to shop for seafood in the greater Hartford area. The fish is fresh not frozen so it is always at the peak of goodness. I am able to purchase extra and freeze it knowing that it will not be refrozen fish and apt not to cook to my taste. The staff is knowledgeable and eager to answer questions. Their takeout is fresh, quick and a pleasure to eat.


City Fish Market, USA 4.8 5.0 195 195
Page:
123»