Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews – from Yelp, Google, Yahoo, Trip Advisor & Foursquare

City Fish Market , USA 4.8 5.0 309 309

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I do enjoy the recipes

Jan 14, 2020 by 

I'm jealous, we don't have anything like this near Dallas, TX. But I do enjoy the recipes. Thanks for posting them.


Awesome fish market

Jan 10, 2020 by 

Awesome fish market , Everything is always fresh!!


The employees were very good

Jan 03, 2020 by 

We went on new years eve and the place was packed but the employees were very good and the line moved along pretty quickly. There prices were better than what I expected.


Fresh seafood

Dec 24, 2019 by 

Fresh seafood and good customer service


Fresh Food

Dec 19, 2019 by 

Such a great visit.We had a bunch of questions . We got so much help here! Everything was fresh and people went out of their way to help!


Good price

Dec 11, 2019 by 

The food was good and the prices were good


Good but one complaint.

Dec 04, 2019 by 

Good product.
Excellent employees
One complaint:the son of the owner is awful at customer services and on top of that he is very sarcastic.He shouldn’t be working serving the clients.It gives a bad impression About the company and notonly to the one he is talking to at that moment but the rest of the clients waiting in line.


Good Food

Nov 28, 2019 by 

As part of the region's premier fish market, the restaurant adjunct sticks to the basics, and mostly fried fish and shellfish. The ambiance is comparable to your average fast food joint. You order at a very homely counter and then take your cardboard bagged meal up a few stairs to the "tavern/restaurant or out to your car and beyond.
The urban clam shack delivers a fine uncomplicated meal. The fish market itself has a much wider selection of fish and shellfish to take home and cook. Some 40 years in the business, CFM supplies many restaurants, hotels and loyal customers They haven't gone "upscale" like Legal Seafoods, but every critter on your plate or in your bag hasn't been out of salt water for very long.
It may be in a cardboard box, but the clams are very fresh and tasty and at a fair price. If you like fried whole belly clams and fries, it is worth the picnic atmosphere. I suspect fish and chips would be equally pleasing.


reasonable prices

Oct 16, 2019 by 

Quality food at reasonable prices


Great Employees

Sep 05, 2019 by 

Great people behind the counter. Great employees


City Fish Market, USA 4.8 5.0 309 309
Page:
123»
Call Now Button