Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews – from Yelp, Google, Yahoo, Trip Advisor & Foursquare

City Fish Market , USA 4.8 5.0 244 244

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

best fish around

Sep 03, 2018 by 

The best fish an seafood around love an thank you!!!!


Best seafood around

Aug 30, 2018 by 

Great lunch and you get tons of great food ??


Excellent fish market/restaurant.

Aug 22, 2018 by 

You can't get fresher seafood in the Wethersfield Silas Dean area.Huge portions of fresh fish, scallops, shrimp and lobster.Insanely fast service.I have made this place my Wednesday spot because they have a buy one dinner get the other half off deal.That makes an already great value a ridiculously good deal


Staff is helpful but fast.

Aug 21, 2018 by 

A fish market with a take out counter and a place to eat it . Of course there's also a seafood counter. First tiimel back in a while and it's all the same . Order your food from the posted menu, take it out or eat in at the room up a few steo $ from the fish counter.The food is very good. Deep fried and packed up quickly. I alwaysget fish and fries.There's a lotof fish and fries.Clean everywhere thanks for continues clean up by the staff.Parking isplentiful .


Great Fish, Fair Prices

Aug 15, 2018 by 

If you're looking for local fresh fish without making a trip to the shore, then City Fish is your place. Fish is great, prices are fair. If you're planning Christmas Eve dinner, better arrive early to account for the line. Also, great fish and chips during Lent!


Missing City Fish

Aug 10, 2018 by 

We miss this place. we moved south after retirement great quality


Great Food and Crew

Aug 06, 2018 by 

Great crew always friendly..Delicious fish.


Pure joy to do business here.

Aug 01, 2018 by 

Total professionals. Wonderful fresh fish. Best at what they do.


Always Fresh

Jul 30, 2018 by 

Always fresh fish or seafood can't go wrong here. the restaurant is ok for casual dining. The fried fish and chips are never greasy good quality and price


Fantastic Costumer Service

Jul 17, 2018 by 

City fish is amazing an always fresh what I love most of all is the kind costumer service #cityfish ROCKS


City Fish Market, USA 4.8 5.0 244 244
Page:
123»