Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews – from Yelp, Google, Yahoo, Trip Advisor & Foursquare

City Fish Market , USA 4.8 5.0 219 219

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best price

May 09, 2018 by 

Always best price for freshest fish & shellfish.


Excellent Fish n Chips!

May 09, 2018 by 

Fish n chips are excellent! The fish sold here was excellent as well! I bought 1 lb. of snapper, it was fresh and tasted amazing. The fillet did need to be cut better though, too much skin and tail.


Great Fresh Fish

May 07, 2018 by 

Amazing place great fresh food wish they had squid and octopus on the menu


Large Portions!

May 06, 2018 by 

We stopped there for lunch & had the fish & chips. It was very good with large portions.


Best Shrimp Around

May 04, 2018 by 

This is the place I like to come to treat myself. My favorite is shrimp and it's perfect every time.


Fresh Fish Dinners

May 03, 2018 by 

Excellent fresh fish dinners! Served in Take Out containers, but you can walk them up to thevery cozy dining room.


Love their fried clams

May 01, 2018 by 

This is the best seafood restaurantever. Go at least once a month when I can get my Fried Whole Belly ClamsThey are awesome.


Go there! You won't regret it!

Apr 29, 2018 by 

Its a fish market.You can go in there and get a pound of cooked cocktail shrimp, take it home, get out the cocktail sauce, and make the biggest damn shrimp cocktail you ever had.EPIC GOODNESS!But lets say that's not gonna cut it for you,that you need more than a giant shrimp cocktail to float yer seafood boat.Well, they have a fry cook over to the side who will make you some of the best fish and chips around these here parts.Big giant Nathans style fries!Fried clams or scallops??GO FOR IT!Its quick,its not THAT expensive, the breading is good, they change the oil here and there.Can't wait to get home and chow down?You don't have to eat it out in the car like some traveling salesman,they have a hidden'sit down and eat at a table' section, up some stairs behind a secret door over near the raw seafood counter. COOL! Go there!


Quick Service

Apr 25, 2018 by 

Went for the buy one get one 50% off meal deal today. Quick service. Great fish. Good deal. Only complaint is the Coleslaw was rather bland. Needs more flavor.


Tasty Lobster Rolls

Apr 09, 2018 by 

Great fish market with a cozy dining area. Specials rotate (don't sleep on the oyster po boy) but you can't go wrong with the standards. The lobster roll is tasty and packed with fresh tail meat. The fish and chips portion is HUGE and actually managed to sate a 19 year old boy's hunger.

When you're done with lunch, stop by the counter and pick up some fresh seafood to take home for dinner.


City Fish Market, USA 4.8 5.0 219 219
Page:
123»