Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews – from Yelp, Google, Yahoo, Trip Advisor & Foursquare

City Fish Market , USA 4.8 5.0 274 274

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Good Fish

Jan 12, 2019 by 

Great service. Answering all questions with a smile. Product is always fresh and high quality.


Best Everything!

Jan 11, 2019 by 

Best fish and chips and Chowder around!!


Staff is Great!

Jan 08, 2019 by 

The staff is always sweet and professional.Food is tasty and something I crave. I drive over a hour to get here.Seafood is FRESH! The best seafood market in Connecticut!It is well worth the drive! I usually go to City Fish after I have my appt at the VA in Newington... something to look forward to... Thank you, City Fish! I love this place!


Really Fresh

Jan 07, 2019 by 

The freshest fish in Hartford. Definitely coming back.


Always Great

Jan 05, 2019 by 

Always Have An Awesome Meal When Barb And I Go There!! Their Clam Chowder Is The Best!!


Best fish Ever!

Dec 16, 2018 by 

Greatest fish in the world I love that fish very clean and tasty anybody buying fish go to City Fish Silas Deane Highway


Fresh Fish

Dec 14, 2018 by 

I love it! They cook everything fresh. I would recommend to go.


Can't Wait To Go Again

Dec 12, 2018 by 

I have not been to City Fish for some time now. I do enjoy the food very much! A friend said that as a treat he might take me there! I hope he does! I Can't WAIT!!!


Dining room

Dec 03, 2018 by 

I went in for lunch and supper in the dining area the lady in the dining area was so nice and did a wonderful job


Amazing Fish & Chips

Nov 27, 2018 by 

Enjoyed an amazing fish and chips and New England clam chowder.So hot and fresh out of the kitchen it was piping hot.Samantha did a fantastic job taking care of us.The dining room is very clean the beer was nice and cold, couldn’t ask for anything more.


City Fish Market, USA 4.8 5.0 274 274
Page:
123»