Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews – from Yelp, Google, Yahoo, Trip Advisor & Foursquare

City Fish Market , USA 4.8 5.0 226 226

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Better Quality All Around

Jun 15, 2018 by 

Great prices and fresh big portions. Soooo much better than Blue Lobster in Berlin which we have been going to for many years. Less expensive and better quality all the way around.


Very Helpful & Friendly

Jun 15, 2018 by 

The visit was very good and the food was excellent the fish that I picked up to bring home very fresh. Very helpful and friendly staff.


Much Knowledge

Jun 15, 2018 by 

What a great selection and a wealth of knowledge


Will Definitely Go Again

Jun 15, 2018 by 

Fish and Chips. The meal was great nice flavor quick service, I was there at 14:00 hrs so not a huge crowd. Not over priced. Was my first time back since my P&WA days 33 years ago. Being off the lunch hour and not quite dinner yet the meal had some extra deep fried oil left on. I will definitely go again.


Always a special going on!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

You're not going to beat the freshness of the seafood. In fact, Cityfish probably supplies your favorite restaurant.
I've been getting my food here for over 20 years and it hasn't changed, always fresh always good.
You have a few options, you can buy your food take it home and prepare yourself. You can buy your food already cooked in the takeout kitchen area. They also have an area now that you can sit down and eat your food . It's kind of like a takeout, but an area that you can eat.
There's always at least one special going on, so if you're not sure what to get you can save a few dollars there. One of the best values is the staple fish and chips. Usually only around 12 bucks and you get A decent portion of fish and chips. Another good dish is the scallops and chips. A few dollars more but I was a goodbye.
My entire family , even the kids , love the clam chowder here.
If you want fresh seafood that isn't going to break the bank, you really can't beat City Fish. It's really nice that you can actually eat your food there now instead of having to go somewhere and take it home . It's always best enjoyed hot.


The Bust sea food

May 27, 2018 by 

This is the bust place to get Lobster tails and fish


Best price

May 09, 2018 by 

Always best price for freshest fish & shellfish.


Excellent Fish n Chips!

May 09, 2018 by 

Fish n chips are excellent! The fish sold here was excellent as well! I bought 1 lb. of snapper, it was fresh and tasted amazing. The fillet did need to be cut better though, too much skin and tail.


Great Fresh Fish

May 07, 2018 by 

Amazing place great fresh food wish they had squid and octopus on the menu


Large Portions!

May 06, 2018 by 

We stopped there for lunch & had the fish & chips. It was very good with large portions.


City Fish Market, USA 4.8 5.0 226 226
Page:
123»